Skip to content
2020 Summer

INTERNSHIP ART350, BUS349, HSS350, JRN350, POS341/POS541 - INT Summer 2020


Course
Elizabeth Novacek
For information about registration please contact our admissions.

Lessons

Here is the course outline:

1. seminar #1: Building Your Professional Brand & Course Intro

Jun 01

Where: MS Teams When: 16:00 - 18:00 Speaker: Elizabeth Novacek (https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabeth-novacek/), Alumni & Career Development Specialist at AAU

2. seminar #2: Productivity Management

Jun 02

Where: link to be emailed day prior When: 16:00 - 18:00 Speaker: Adela Schicker (https://www.linkedin.com/in/adelaschicker/) founder of Procrasination.com and co-author best seller "The End of Procrasination"

3. seminar #3: Navigating Future Labor Market Trends

Jun 03

Where: MS Teams When: 16:00 - 18:00 Speaker: Tomáš Ervín Dombrovský, cheif analyst at Jobs.cz/ LMC (https://www.linkedin.com/in/tomas-ervin-dombrovsky/)

4. seminar #4: Czech Employment Visas for Non-Czech Citizens

Jun 04

When: 16:00 - 18:00, Where: MS Teams

5. seminar #6: Industry Insider- Startups

Jun 08

When: 18:00 - 16:00 Where: MS Teams Speaker: Simone Bertolone, https://www.linkedin.com/in/simonebertolone/

6. seminar #7: Industry Insider- Journalism & Communications

Jun 09

When: 16:00 - 18:00 Where: MS Teams Speaker: Zach Peterson, https://www.linkedin.com/in/zach-peterson-consultant/

7. seminar #8: Industry Insider- Public Sector

Jun 10

When: 16:00 - 18:00 Where: MS Teams Speaker: Jiri Sebek, https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiri-j-sebek-2295463/

8. seminar #9: Industry Insider- NGO

Jun 11

When: 16:00 - 18:00 Where: MS Teams Speaker: Melissa Durda (https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-durda-033b623/), Senior Director at Synergos

9. seminar #10: Industry Insider- SME & Corporations

Jun 12

When: 16:00 - 18:00 Where: MS Teams Speaker: Tereza Kickova, Recruitment Consultant from Hays, https://www.linkedin.com/in/tereza-kickova-hayscz/

Back to top